WARWICKSHIRE WASTE PARTNERSHIP

COMMITTEE ROOM 2, SHIRE HALL, WARWICK

2:00pm, TUESDAY 6th MARCH 2012

AGENDA

<u>General</u>

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Disclosures of personal and prejudicial interests
- 3. Minutes of the previous meeting, including matters arising
- 4. Chair's announcements

Reports

- 5. Update on Warwickshire Partners Current and Forthcoming Waste Initiatives
- 6. Household Waste Recycling Centre Direct Service Project
- 7. Quarterly Waste and Recycling Data Update

Other

- 8. Agenda item suggestions for next meeting
- 9. Confirmation of future meeting dates
 - 26 June 2012
 - 18 September 2012
 - 4 December 2012
- 10. Any urgent items

JIM GRAHAM Secretary of the Partnership Shire Hall Warwick

Membership of the Warwickshire Waste Partnership

North Warwickshire Borough Council

Councillor Hayden Phillips

Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council

Councillor Bill Sheppard

Rugby Borough Council

Councillor Dr. Mark Williams

Stratford-on-Avon District Council

Councillor Mike Brain

Warwick District Council

Councillor Dave Shilton (Vice Chair)

Warwickshire County Council

Councillors Jeff Clarke, Alan Cockburn (Chair), Michael Doody, Ray Sweet and John Whitehouse

Enquiries

Please contact:

Richard Maybey, Democratic Services Officer, Warwickshire County Council

T: (01926) 476876

E: richardmaybey@warwickshire.gov.uk